top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureN. To

A Living Soul: My Character Bio + Questionaire

Updated: Nov 12, 2020

Bio:

My character's name is Gin. Gin is the leader of her country and is seen as a heartless and haughty person to those who are outside of her castle walls. She is known to be quick-witted as well as decisive when it comes to making tough decisions. Although she had built her country up alone to where it is now, the people only see her as a rude leader who only does things her way. Although that is what the people see, those who work inside her castle knows her true personality. They see her as someone who will lead their country to the top, even if it's just her alone. They also know that the reason why she is seen in such a negative light is for the sake of the kingdom. She built a cage around her to keep distractions away as well as to protect herself. She may look small and slim, her strength is immeasurable compared to the knights. She's super agile and has a very fast reaction time when it comes to combat. Gin is a very quiet person, and depending on who she is interacting with, she normally would say short, brief words to them and continue on her work.

Questionnaire:

Full name?

Gin. Just Gin.

Age?

23

Zodiac Sign?

Sagittarius

3 fears?

- Being a disappointment

- Losing

- Power

3 things they love?

- Winning

- Working

- Keeping myself busy with important tasks

Best friend?

- My trustworthy assistant, Luce.

Favorite color?

- Black

Current obsession?

- My country's special brewed tea

Favorite quote?

Some people just need a high five... in the face... with a chair."

Favorite place?

The garden

Daily routine?

Wake up, breakfast, paperwork, lunch, meetings, dinner, more paperwork, sleep.

Favorite Food?

Sushi

Someone they love?

No time to find someone that precious just yet.

Someone they hate?

Morons who waste my time.

Current relationship status?

Busy.

Relationship with their parents?

Okay.

Children?

No.

Favorite season?

The Winter season is the best season. It's calming.

Good or Evil?

I would like to believe that I am good?

What did they do during quarantine?

Made sure protocols were made to protect those from getting sick and infected. After long meetings and multiple tests, we have finally made enough impact to keep everyone healthy.

Their main addiction?

Working long hours and having everything done on time.

Their profession?

Lord.

Their education?

Enough to run the country?

Where they grew up?

In a beautiful country that I am now running.

Best 2 personality traits?

- Decisive

- Quick-witted

2 worst personality traits?

- Haughty

- Nonchalant

Their pet(s)?

I have a cat and a dog

Their weapon of choice?

The sword that was gifted to me by my family

Their mission or purpose for existing?

To protect my home

Their kryptonite?

Losing.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exercise in Style:

Fated: Another normal day, another trip on the S platform. As the line draws closer to the entrance, I took a look at my watch to make sure I wasn't a second behind schedule. I didn't have plans or an

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page