top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureN. To

Alter-Ego Questionnaire

1) Full Name

Ginn: The Queen.

2) Zodiac Sign

Sagittarius

3) Fears

I have none.......

4) 3 Things I love

- Peace and Quiet

- Power

- Respect

5) 4 Turn Ons

Classified information

6) 4 Turn Offs

Classified Information

7) My Best Friends

I have many close friends. For privacy sakes, their names are also classified.

8) Sexual Orientation

Straight

9) First Date

Uhm...No?

10) How tall am I?

5ft 5in

11) Who do I miss?

My family...

12) What time I was born

I was born during the winter solstice at 4am.

13) Favorite Color

Red and Gold

14) Do I have a crush

Classified Information....

15) Favorite quote

"Light travels faster than sound. That's why certain people appear bright until you hear them speak" -Albert Einstein

16) Favorite Place?

My room.

17) Favorite Food

Hot Pot...

18) Do I use Sarcasm

I try not to, but everything I say does sound sarcastic without intention.

19) What am I listening to rn?

Currently listening to: "Tip Toes" by half-alive

20) First thing I notice in a new person

Their sense of humor

21) Shoe size?

Seven.

22) Eye color?

Dark Brown.

23) Hair color?

Black with a few grey strands from carrying the weight of the world on my shoulders.

24) Favorite style of clothing?

I prefer casual, but when I am on duty, I have to be professional...obviously.

25) Ever done a prank call?

I don't waste time to do such childish acts.

26) What color underwear am I wearing?

Classified information...?

27) Meaning behind my URL?

Don't have one, next question.

28) Favorite movie?

The Fundamentals of Caring

29) Favorite Song?

"What You Want" by THE ORAL CIGARETTES

30) Favorite band?

-TheCharmPark

-A Crowd of Rebellion

-Nell

31) How I feel right now?

I feel hungry and sleepy.

32) Someone I love?

My family.

33) My current relationship status?

Forever Single

34) My relationship with my parents?

Good. Because of my new responsibilities of leading this world, I can't see them as often as I'd like.

35) Favorite holiday?

Lunar New Years. Who wouldn't want to miss out on moon cakes and dragon dancing?

36) Tattoos and Piercings?

None.

37) Tattoos and Piercings that I want?

A dragon sleeve would be cool... Very unfitting for royalty though.

38) The reason I joined Tumblr?

I didn't.

39) Last book I read?

Through the Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor

40) Do I ever get "good morning" or "good night" texts?

No. I don't have time to constantly look at my phone.

41) Have I ever kissed the last person I texted?

No.

42) When did I last hold hands?

I prefer if I don't have to hold hands with anyone. Germs spread very fast.

43) How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?

Depends on what I have to do that day. If I'm in a rush, 10mins. If I know my plans ahead of time, 30mins.

44) Have I shaved my legs in the past 3 days?

Classified Information.

45) Where am I right now?

In my office questioning why I am spending so much time on these questions.

46) If I was drunk and can't stand, who's taking care of me?

I don't get drunk, jokes on you all.

47) Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level?

Depending on what I am doing. If I need to focus on a lot of paperwork, then I would most likely blast my music.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exercise in Style:

Fated: Another normal day, another trip on the S platform. As the line draws closer to the entrance, I took a look at my watch to make sure I wasn't a second behind schedule. I didn't have plans or an

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page