top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureN. To

Project 3 WIP

Updated: Nov 9, 2020


For this project, I am currently still in the process of designing my character. I wanted to make this character not look too stiff since I am still getting used to the Animate program.

I already do have my character thought out and everything from the questionnaire assignment we did last week, the issue is to transfer the idea to make her move. The program slightly does feel a bit overwhelming.

I do feel slightly behind since I haven't had the chance to sit and fully prioritize creating my character just yet due to other classes' deadlines and real world problems. I am enjoying the freedom of creating my character for sure, but the process with Animate has made it a bit stressful since my program crashes a lot for some reason. Before I continue, I will try to figure out the cause of Adobe and reinstall before experimenting again.


Update:

Got the Twitterbot figured out! Now to spend the rest of the time left to animate....</3


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exercise in Style:

Fated: Another normal day, another trip on the S platform. As the line draws closer to the entrance, I took a look at my watch to make sure I wasn't a second behind schedule. I didn't have plans or an

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page