top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureN. To

WIP Project 2



For project 2, I am currently debating what theme I should follow. As of now, I am leaning more towards the big idea that I had done in the first project: There is still youth within ourselves even when we're all growing up.

I am feeling slightly behind right now since this week has been my exam week, so I don't have a lot done. I have started picking out images that work with my theme to start glitching.

An idea that I have is to make a hybrid glitch, where half of the photos I make are glitch and within it is a photo that juxtaposes to make sense of my theme. That is also in the works, so I can't say that I'm too committed to that just yet.

I am enjoying the process of the glitching process so far because it's making art that I don't have much control over since it's random codes. I'm excited to see what the outcomes of my glitches are.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exercise in Style:

Fated: Another normal day, another trip on the S platform. As the line draws closer to the entrance, I took a look at my watch to make sure I wasn't a second behind schedule. I didn't have plans or an

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page